Commission Staff

Click on a name to send an email.

Anne L. Schwartz, PhD, Executive Director
Annie Andrianasolo, MBA, Executive Administrator
Kathryn Ceja, Director of Communications
Kohl Fallin, MPS, Communications Specialist

Policy Analysis

Moira Forbes, MBA, Policy Director
Kate Kirchgraber, MA, Policy Director

Principal Analysts

Kirstin Blom, MIPA
Martha Heberlein, MA
Joanne Jee, MPH, Principal Analyst and Congressional Liaison
Erin McMullen, MPP
Jessica Morris, MPA, Principal Analyst and Contracting Officer
Robert Nelb, MPH
Chris Park, MS
Kristal Vardaman, PhD, MSPH
John Wedeles, DrPH

Senior Analysts

Kacey Buderi, MPA
Amy Zettle, MPP


Madeline Britvec
Kayla Holgash, MPH
Nisha Kurani, MPP

Research Assistant

Ilham Dehry, MPP

Operations and Finance

Ricardo Villeta, MBA, Deputy Director of Operations, Finance, and Management
Jim Boissonnault, MA, Chief Information Officer
Allissa Jones, MTA, Administrative Assistant
Kevin Ochieng, IT Specialist
Ken Pezzella, CGFM, Chief Financial Officer
Brian Robinson, Financial Analyst
Eileen Wilkie, Administrative Officer