Commission Members and Terms

Melanie Bella, MBA, Chair

Philadelphia, PA

Charles Milligan, JD, MPH, Vice Chair

Albuquerque, NM

Term Expires April 2020

Frederick Cerise, MD, MPH

Parkland Health and Hospital System

Dallas, TX

Kisha Davis, MD, MPH

CHI Health Care

Gaithersburg, MD

Darin Gordon

Gordon & Associates

Nashville, TN

William Scanlon, PhD

Independent Consultant

Oak Hill, VA

Term Expires April 2021

Melanie Bella, MBA

Cityblock Health

Philadelphia, PA

Leanna George

Beneficiary Representative

Benson, NC

Charles Milligan, JD, MPH

UnitedHealthcare Community & State

Albuquerque, NM

Sheldon Retchin, MD, MSPH

The Ohio State University

Columbus, OH

Peter Szilagyi, MD, MPH

University of California, Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

Katherine Weno, DDS, JD

Independent Public Health Consultant

Iowa City, IA

Term Expires April 2022

Thomas Barker, JD

Foley Hoag, LLP

Washington, DC

Tricia Brooks, MBA

Georgetown University Center for Children and Families

Bow, NH

Brian Burwell

Ventech Solutions

Cambridge, MA

Toby Douglas, MPP, MPH

Kaiser Permanente

Davis, CA

Stacey Lampkin, FSA, MAAA, MPA

Mercer Government Human Services Consulting

Tallahassee, FL